Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

Latest Results

Date Division Result
No results in the last 7 days

League News

2020 season - Friendly's   12/07/20
Due to the Covid19 virus all league games have been cancelled.
The information below is provided so you can contact other clubs and arrange friendly matches.

Thame Town
U11 Nick Fuller ..*.. Nicholas.fuller@gmail.com ..*.. 07810 466244
U13 Angus Lachlan ..*.. Angus.lachlan@talk21.com ..*.. 07966 280139
U15 Andy Jinman ..*.. andyjinman57@gmail.com ..*.. 07968 201152

Monks Risborough
Seniors Mohammed Amjad ..*.. Mohammed@legalrightspartnership.co.uk ..*.. 07956 803458

Aston Rowant
U9 Chris Eaton ..*.. chriseaton2410@gmail.com ..*.. 07917 368539
U11 James Lee ..*.. james@itsthelees.com ..*.. 07717 155003
U13 Matt Grocutt ..*.. matthew@musicandtravel.com ..*.. 07973 796933
U15 Tracey Fendom ..*.. tfendom@hotmail.com ..*.. 07800 640568
U15 Girls Mak Diab ..*.. makdiab@gmail.com ..*.. 07775 411177

Haddenham
U9, U11, U13 and U15
Juniors Manager ..*.. Jamie Hall ..*.. halljamie@mac.com ..*.. 07710 588424
Head Coach ..*.. David Towell ..*.. david.towell@outlook.com ..*.. 07715 529809

Wendover
U9 Laura Bell ..*.. wendovercricketu9@gmail.com
U11 John Sanders ..*.. wendoverccu10@gmail.com ..*.. 07802 175 860
U13 Jonathan Seabrook ..*.. jseabrook@talktalk.net ..*.. 07767 148 119
U15 Chris Watts ..*.. chris@wattsies.co.uk ..*.. 07500 573 548




Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2020