Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Club
User ID:  Password:  
Bledlow Village Under 11s (Red) - North & East Division

Date Venue OppositionResult
Fri May 19 AwayN Marston & G'borough Conceded by Bledlow
PB May 19 Error 
Mon May 22 HomeDinton Dinton won by 92 runs
Fri May 26 ErrorBledlow Village Blue Bledlow won by 9 runs
Fri Jun 30 AwayHaddenham Haddenham won by 20 runs
Fri Jun 9 ErrorBledlow Village Blue Match rained off
Fri Jun 16 HomeCublington Cublington won by 29 runs
Fri Jun 16 ErrorBledlow Village Blue Bledlow won by 91 runs
Thu Jun 22 HomeWaddesdon Bledlow won by 54 runs
Fri Jun 23 ErrorChearsley Blue Bledlow won by 101 runs
Mon Jun 26 AwayMPC Academy MPC Ac won by 2 runs
PB Jun 30 Error 
Thu Jul 6 ErrorBledlow Village Blue Bledlow won by 9 runs
Fri Jul 7 HomeChearsley Red Match rained off


Show other fixtures & results:Club:   Age group:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017