Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Club
User ID:  Password:  
Dinton Under 9s (Red) - North & East Division

Date Venue OppositionResult
Tue May 16 HomeN Marston & G'borough Red Dinton won by 2 runs
Fri May 19 ErrorDinton Blue Match rained off
Wed May 24 AwayWaddesdon Dinton won by 31 runs
Fri May 26 ErrorDinton Blue Dinton won by 71 runs
Fri Jun 9 HomeThame Town Thame won by 91 runs
Fri Jun 9 ErrorDinton Blue Dinton won by 20 runs
Tue Jun 13 AwayCublington Cublington won by 73 runs
Fri Jun 16 ErrorDinton Blue Match rained off
Fri Jun 23 AwayStewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 13 runs
Fri Jun 23 ErrorChearsley Blue Chearsley won by 9 runs
Fri Jun 30 HomeMPC Academy Match rained off
Fri Jun 30 ErrorPrinces Risborough P Risboro won by 24 runs
Tue Jul 4 ErrorDinton Blue Dinton won by 22 runs
Fri Jul 7 AwayChearsley Red Dinton won by 61 runs


Show other fixtures & results:Club:   Age group:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017