Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Seniors East

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed May 3 IAS Aylesbury Kings IAS won by 48 runs
Wed May 3 Aylesbury Town Blue Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 68 runs
PB May 5 Buckland & Aston Clinton  
Tue May 9 Bledlow Village Buckland & Aston Clinton Bledlow won by 80 runs
Wed May 10 Aylesbury Kings Aylesbury Town Blue Aylesbury won by 7 wickets
PB May 12 IAS  
Tue May 16 IAS Buckland & Aston Clinton IAS won by 73 runs
Fri May 19 Aylesbury Kings Bledlow Village Match rained off
PB May 19 Aylesbury Town Blue  
Tue May 23 Buckland & Aston Clinton Aylesbury Kings AylesburyK won by 14 runs
Wed May 24 IAS Aylesbury Town Blue Aylesbury won by 13 runs
PB May 26 Bledlow Village  
Tue Jun 6 Aylesbury Town Blue Buckland & Aston Clinton Match rained off
Fri Jun 9 Bledlow Village IAS Match rained off
PB Jun 9 Aylesbury Kings  
Wed Jun 14 Bledlow Village Aylesbury Town Blue Bledlow won by 5 wickets
Fri Jun 16 Aylesbury Kings IAS IAS won by 3 wickets
PB Jun 16 Buckland & Aston Clinton  
Fri Jun 23 Aylesbury Town Blue Aylesbury Kings AylesburyK won by 6 wickets
Fri Jun 23 Buckland & Aston Clinton Bledlow Village Conceded by Bledlow
PB Jun 23 IAS  
Tue Jun 27 Buckland & Aston Clinton IAS Match rained off
Fri Jun 30 Bledlow Village Aylesbury Kings Match rained off
PB Jun 30 Aylesbury Town Blue  
Tue Jul 4 Aylesbury Town Blue IAS IAS won by 5 wickets
Fri Jul 7 Aylesbury Kings Buckland & Aston Clinton AylesburyK won by 1 run
PB Jul 7 Bledlow Village  
Tue Jul 11 Buckland & Aston Clinton Aylesbury Town Blue Match rained off
Fri Jul 14 IAS Bledlow Village Match rained off
PB Jul 14 Aylesbury Kings  

PB = Play By date


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017