Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 13s North & East

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue May 9 Waddesdon Red Aston Rowant Waddesdon won by 31 runs
Sun May 14 MPC Academy Thame Town MPC Ac won by 8 wickets
Sun May 14 Haddenham Chearsley Chearsley won by 6 wickets
Tue May 16 Aston Rowant Bledlow Village Rowant won by 9 wickets
PB May 19 Waddesdon Red  
Sun May 21 Bledlow Village Haddenham Haddenham won by 90 runs
Fri May 26 Thame Town Waddesdon Red Thame won by 8 wickets
PB May 26 Aston Rowant  
Fri Jun 9 Haddenham Aston Rowant Haddenham won by 13 runs
Fri Jun 9 Waddesdon Red Chearsley Waddesdon won by 54 runs
PB Jun 9 Thame Town  
Sun Jun 11 Bledlow Village Waddesdon Red Waddesdon won by 82 runs
Fri Jun 16 Aston Rowant MPC Academy MPC Ac won by 2 wickets
Fri Jun 16 Chearsley Thame Town Match rained off
PB Jun 16 Haddenham  
Sun Jun 18 Chearsley MPC Academy Chearsley won by 7 wickets
Fri Jun 23 MPC Academy Haddenham Haddenham won by 5 wickets
Fri Jun 23 Thame Town Bledlow Village Thame won by 78 runs
PB Jun 23 Chearsley  
Sun Jun 25 Haddenham Waddesdon Red Waddesdon won by 44 runs
Thu Jun 29 Waddesdon Red MPC Academy MPC Ac won by 7 wickets
Fri Jun 30 Aston Rowant Thame Town Match rained off
Fri Jun 30 Bledlow Village Chearsley Chearsley won by 76 runs
PB Jun 30 MPC Academy  
Mon Jul 3 Chearsley Aston Rowant Chearsley won by 3 wickets
Fri Jul 7 Thame Town Haddenham Haddenham won by 3 runs
Fri Jul 7 MPC Academy Bledlow Village MPC Ac won by 6 wickets
PB Jul 7 Bledlow Village  

PB = Play By date


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017