Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 13s South & West

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue May 16 Aylesbury Town Dinton Dinton won by 10 wickets
Tue May 16 Waddesdon Blue Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Waddesdon won by 117 runs
Fri May 19 Princes Risborough N Marston & G'borough P Risboro won by 6 wickets
Tue May 23 N Marston & G'borough Aylesbury Town NM & G won by 65 runs
Thu May 25 Wendover Waddesdon Blue Waddesdon won by 16 runs
Thu May 25 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Princes Risborough P Risboro won by 8 wickets
Thu May 25 Dinton Cublington Match tied
Tue May 30 Cublington Wendover Cublington won by 51 runs
Wed Jun 7 Wendover Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Wendover won by 78 runs
Thu Jun 8 Waddesdon Blue Dinton Dinton won by 20 runs
Fri Jun 9 Cublington N Marston & G'borough Cublington won by 19 runs
Fri Jun 9 Aylesbury Town Princes Risborough Conceded by P Risboro
Wed Jun 14 N Marston & G'borough Waddesdon Blue Waddesdon won by 39 runs
Thu Jun 15 Dinton Wendover Dinton won by 30 runs
Fri Jun 16 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Aylesbury Town I & P won by 5 wickets
Fri Jun 16 Princes Risborough Cublington Cublington won by 65 runs
Mon Jun 19 Waddesdon Blue Princes Risborough Waddesdon won by 5 wickets
Thu Jun 22 Dinton Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Dinton won by 166 runs
Fri Jun 23 Wendover N Marston & G'borough Conceded by NM & G
Fri Jun 23 Cublington Aylesbury Town Conceded by Aylesbury
Mon Jun 26 Aylesbury Town Waddesdon Blue Waddesdon won by 100 runs
Thu Jun 29 N Marston & G'borough Dinton Dinton won by 10 wickets
Thu Jun 29 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Cublington Cublington won by 56 runs
Fri Jun 30 Princes Risborough Wendover P Risboro won by 40 runs
Mon Jul 3 Wendover Aylesbury Town Wendover won by 24 runs
Mon Jul 3 N Marston & G'borough Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd NM & G won by 6 wickets
Wed Jul 5 Waddesdon Blue Cublington Waddesdon won by 3 wickets
Thu Jul 6 Dinton Princes Risborough Dinton won by 68 runs

PB = Play By date


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017