Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 11s South & West

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun May 7 Buckland & Aston Clinton Wendover B & AC won by 49 runs
Fri May 19 Chearsley Blue Princes Risborough Conceded by P Risboro
PB May 19 Bledlow Village Blue No fixture 
PB May 19 Aston Rowant No fixture 
Mon May 22 Aston Rowant Buckland & Aston Clinton B & AC won by 31 runs
Fri May 26 Wendover Bledlow Village Blue Bledlow won by 9 runs
PB May 26 Chearsley Blue No fixture 
PB May 26 Princes Risborough No fixture 
Fri Jun 9 Bledlow Village Blue Aston Rowant Match rained off
PB Jun 9 Chearsley Blue No fixture 
PB Jun 9 Wendover No fixture 
Wed Jun 14 Aston Rowant Wendover Rowant won by 53 runs
Fri Jun 16 Princes Risborough Bledlow Village Blue Bledlow won by 91 runs
Fri Jun 16 Chearsley Blue Buckland & Aston Clinton B & AC won by 19 runs
Mon Jun 19 Buckland & Aston Clinton Princes Risborough B & AC won by 116 runs
Thu Jun 22 Wendover Princes Risborough Wendover won by 71 runs
Fri Jun 23 Bledlow Village Blue Chearsley Blue Bledlow won by 101 runs
PB Jun 23 Buckland & Aston Clinton No fixture 
PB Jun 23 Aston Rowant No fixture 
Fri Jun 30 Princes Risborough Aston Rowant Rowant won by 184 runs
PB Jun 30 Buckland & Aston Clinton No fixture 
PB Jun 30 Bledlow Village Blue No fixture 
Sun Jul 2 Chearsley Blue Wendover Wendover won by 97 runs
Thu Jul 6 Bledlow Village Blue Buckland & Aston Clinton Bledlow won by 9 runs
Fri Jul 7 Aston Rowant Chearsley Blue Rowant won by 54 runs
PB Jul 7 Wendover No fixture 
PB Jul 7 Princes Risborough No fixture 

PB = Play By date


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017