Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2017 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 9s North & East

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue May 16 Dinton Red N Marston & G'borough Red Dinton won by 2 runs
Fri May 19 Stewkley Vicarage Chearsley Red Stewkley won by 18 runs
Fri May 19 Thame Town Waddesdon Match rained off
Fri May 19 MPC Academy Cublington Match rained off
Wed May 24 Waddesdon Dinton Red Dinton won by 31 runs
Wed May 24 N Marston & G'borough Red Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 59 runs
Fri May 26 Cublington Thame Town Thame won by 6 runs
Sun May 28 Chearsley Red MPC Academy Chearsley won by 23 runs
Fri Jun 9 MPC Academy N Marston & G'borough Red Match rained off
Fri Jun 9 Dinton Red Thame Town Thame won by 91 runs
Fri Jun 9 Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon Match rained off
Sun Jun 11 Thame Town Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 3 runs
Sun Jun 11 Chearsley Red Cublington Cublington won by 52 runs
Tue Jun 13 Cublington Dinton Red Cublington won by 73 runs
Fri Jun 16 N Marston & G'borough Red Chearsley Red Chearsley won by 85 runs
Fri Jun 16 Waddesdon MPC Academy Match rained off
Fri Jun 23 Stewkley Vicarage Dinton Red Stewkley won by 13 runs
Fri Jun 23 MPC Academy Thame Town Match rained off
Fri Jun 23 Chearsley Red Waddesdon Match rained off
Fri Jun 23 N Marston & G'borough Red Cublington Cublington won by 106 runs
Thu Jun 29 Cublington Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 12 runs
Fri Jun 30 Waddesdon N Marston & G'borough Red Match rained off
Fri Jun 30 Thame Town Chearsley Red Match rained off
Fri Jun 30 Dinton Red MPC Academy Match rained off
Wed Jul 5 MPC Academy Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 31 runs
Fri Jul 7 Chearsley Red Dinton Red Dinton won by 61 runs
Fri Jul 7 N Marston & G'borough Red Thame Town Match rained off
Fri Jul 7 Waddesdon Cublington Cublington won by 39 runs

PB = Play By date


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2017