Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2018 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 15s Combined

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon May 7 Haddenham Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Haddenham won by 107 runs
Wed May 9 Cublington Wendover Wendover won by 28 runs
Fri May 11 Princes Risborough Aylesbury Town P Risboro won by 37 runs
Fri May 11 Aston Rowant Chearsley Conceded by Chearsley
Tue May 15 Waddesdon Princes Risborough Waddesdon won by 49 runs
Thu May 17 Aylesbury Town Haddenham Haddenham won by 45 runs
Thu May 17 Wendover Dinton Dinton won by 34 runs
PB May 18 Chearsley Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd 
Fri May 18 Aston Rowant Cublington Cublington won by 43 runs
Tue May 22 Princes Risborough Wendover Wendover won by 45 runs
Thu May 24 Haddenham Waddesdon Haddenham won by 48 runs
Fri May 25 Dinton Aston Rowant Conceded by Rowant
Fri May 25 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Aylesbury Town Conceded by Aylesbury
Wed Jun 6 Cublington Dinton Cublington won by 34 runs
Fri Jun 8 Chearsley Aylesbury Town Conceded by Aylesbury
Fri Jun 8 Aston Rowant Princes Risborough Conceded by P Risboro
Fri Jun 8 Wendover Haddenham Haddenham won by 4 wickets
Fri Jun 8 Waddesdon Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Waddesdon won by 102 runs
Tue Jun 12 Haddenham Aston Rowant Rowant won by 9 runs
Wed Jun 13 Cublington Chearsley Cublington won by 10 wickets
Thu Jun 14 Dinton Chearsley Dinton won by 70 runs
Fri Jun 15 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Wendover Wendover won by 90 runs
Fri Jun 15 Aylesbury Town Waddesdon Conceded by Aylesbury
Fri Jun 15 Princes Risborough Cublington Cublington won by 64 runs
Wed Jun 20 Cublington Haddenham Cublington won by 7 wickets
Fri Jun 22 Wendover Aylesbury Town Wendover won by 36 runs
Fri Jun 22 Dinton Princes Risborough Conceded by P Risboro
Fri Jun 22 Chearsley Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 10 wickets
Fri Jun 22 Aston Rowant Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Conceded by I & P
Mon Jun 25 Waddesdon Wendover Wendover won by 44 runs
Mon Jun 25 Haddenham Dinton Haddenham won by 14 runs
Fri Jun 29 Aylesbury Town Aston Rowant Match rained off
Fri Jun 29 Princes Risborough Chearsley Match rained off
Fri Jun 29 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Cublington Conceded by I & P
Mon Jul 2 Chearsley Wendover Wendover won by 8 wickets
Tue Jul 3 Dinton Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Dinton won by 160 runs
Thu Jul 5 Cublington Aylesbury Town Cublington won by 10 wickets
Fri Jul 6 Princes Risborough Haddenham Conceded by P Risboro
Mon Jul 9 Dinton Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 7 wickets
Tue Jul 10 Wendover Aston Rowant Rowant won by 51 runs
Thu Jul 12 Aston Rowant Waddesdon Rowant won by 87 runs
PB Jul 13 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Princes Risborough 
Fri Jul 13 Haddenham Chearsley Conceded by Chearsley
Fri Jul 13 Aylesbury Town Dinton Conceded by Aylesbury
Fri Jul 13 Waddesdon Cublington Match tied

PB = Play By date

All junior games must be play by the last PB date shown above.

Senior games must be played by the 27th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2018