Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2018 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 9s North & East

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun May 13 Dinton Red Cublington Dinton won by 31 runs
Wed May 16 Wendover Waddesdon Wendover won by 19 runs
PB May 18 Princes Risborough N Marston & G'borough 
PB May 18 Chearsley Blue  
Mon May 21 Waddesdon Princes Risborough Waddesdon won by 97 runs
PB May 25 N Marston & G'borough Dinton Red 
Fri May 25 Cublington Chearsley Blue Cublington won by 18 runs
PB May 25 Wendover  
PB Jun 8 Chearsley Blue N Marston & G'borough 
Fri Jun 8 Princes Risborough Wendover Wendover won by 48 runs
PB Jun 8 Cublington  
Sun Jun 10 Dinton Red Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 29 runs
Thu Jun 14 Waddesdon Chearsley Blue Waddesdon won by 53 runs
Fri Jun 15 Wendover Dinton Red Wendover won by 80 runs
PB Jun 15 N Marston & G'borough Cublington 
PB Jun 15 Princes Risborough  
Tue Jun 19 Cublington Waddesdon Cublington won by 21 runs
Fri Jun 22 Dinton Red Princes Risborough Conceded by P Risboro
Fri Jun 22 Chearsley Blue Wendover Wendover won by 21 runs
PB Jun 22 N Marston & G'borough  
Mon Jun 25 Princes Risborough Chearsley Blue Chearsley won by 4 runs
Tue Jun 26 Wendover Cublington Cublington won by 25 runs
PB Jun 29 Waddesdon N Marston & G'borough 
PB Jun 29 Dinton Red  
Wed Jul 4 Chearsley Blue Dinton Red Dinton won by 69 runs
Fri Jul 6 Cublington Princes Risborough P Risboro won by 3 runs
PB Jul 6 N Marston & G'borough Wendover 
PB Jul 6 Waddesdon  

PB = Play By date

All junior games must be play by the last PB date shown above.

Senior games must be played by the 27th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2018