Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2018 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 9s South & West

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun May 13 Chearsley Red Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 2 runs
Thu May 17 Haddenham Dinton Blue Dinton won by 90 runs
Fri May 18 Aston Rowant MPC Academy Match rained off
PB May 18 Thame Town  
Thu May 24 Bledlow Village Aston Rowant Rowant won by 87 runs
Thu May 24 Dinton Blue Thame Town Thame won by 23 runs
Fri May 25 MPC Academy Haddenham Match rained off
PB May 25 Chearsley Red  
Sun Jun 3 Haddenham Bledlow Village Haddenham won by 40 runs
Fri Jun 8 Aston Rowant Chearsley Red Rowant won by 32 runs
Fri Jun 8 Thame Town MPC Academy Match rained off
PB Jun 8 Dinton Blue  
Fri Jun 15 MPC Academy Dinton Blue Dinton won by 4 runs
Fri Jun 15 Chearsley Red Haddenham Chearsley won by 29 runs
Fri Jun 15 Bledlow Village Thame Town Match rained off
PB Jun 15 Aston Rowant  
Fri Jun 22 Thame Town Chearsley Red Match rained off
Fri Jun 22 Haddenham Aston Rowant Rowant won by 108 runs
Fri Jun 22 Dinton Blue Bledlow Village Dinton won by 59 runs
PB Jun 22 MPC Academy  
Thu Jun 28 Bledlow Village MPC Academy MPC Ac won by 69 runs
Fri Jun 29 Chearsley Red Dinton Blue Dinton won by 50 runs
Fri Jun 29 Aston Rowant Thame Town Rowant won by 78 runs
PB Jun 29 Haddenham  
Mon Jul 2 Dinton Blue Aston Rowant Rowant won by 61 runs
Mon Jul 2 Thame Town Haddenham Haddenham won by 22 runs
Fri Jul 6 MPC Academy Chearsley Red Match rained off
PB Jul 6 Bledlow Village  

PB = Play By date

All junior games must be play by the last PB date shown above.

Senior games must be played by the 27th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2018