Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2019 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Seniors Combined

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed May 8 Aylesbury Town Stokenchurch  Match rained off
Wed May 8 Buckland & Aston Clinton Monks Risborough Match rained off
Fri May 10 Chinnor Westcott Match rained off
PB May 10 IAS No fixture 
Wed May 15 Monks Risborough IAS IAS won by 16 runs
Thu May 16 Westcott Buckland & Aston Clinton B & AC won by 17 runs
Fri May 17 Stokenchurch  Chinnor Chinnor won by 30 runs
PB May 17 Aylesbury Town No fixture 
Wed May 22 Chinnor Aylesbury Town Chinnor won by 1 wicket
Fri May 24 Buckland & Aston Clinton Stokenchurch  Conceded by Stoken
Fri May 24 IAS Westcott IAS won by 5 wickets
PB May 24 Monks Risborough No fixture 
Tue May 28 Aylesbury Town Buckland & Aston Clinton B & AC won by 4 wickets
Fri May 31 Stokenchurch  IAS IAS won by 25 runs
Fri May 31 Westcott Monks Risborough Match rained off
PB May 31 Chinnor No fixture 
Wed Jun 5 IAS Aylesbury Town IAS won by 9 wickets
Fri Jun 7 Monks Risborough Stokenchurch  Conceded by Stoken
Fri Jun 7 Buckland & Aston Clinton Chinnor Conceded by Chinnor
PB Jun 7 Westcott No fixture 
Wed Jun 12 Aylesbury Town Monks Risborough Match rained off
Fri Jun 14 Stokenchurch  Westcott Match rained off
Fri Jun 14 Chinnor IAS Match rained off
PB Jun 14 Buckland & Aston Clinton No fixture 
Tue Jun 18 Westcott Aylesbury Town Match rained off
Tue Jun 18 IAS Buckland & Aston Clinton Match rained off
Fri Jun 21 Monks Risborough Chinnor Conceded by Chinnor
PB Jun 21 Stokenchurch  No fixture 
Fri Jun 28 Westcott Chinnor Match rained off
Fri Jun 28 Stokenchurch  Aylesbury Town Conceded by Aylesbury
Fri Jun 28 Monks Risborough Buckland & Aston Clinton Conceded by B & AC
PB Jun 28 IAS No fixture 
Tue Jul 2 Buckland & Aston Clinton Westcott B & AC won by 4 wickets
Tue Jul 2 IAS Monks Risborough IAS won by 10 runs
Fri Jul 5 Chinnor Stokenchurch  Conceded by Chinnor
PB Jul 5 Aylesbury Town No fixture 
Tue Jul 9 Westcott IAS IAS won by 1 run
Fri Jul 12 Aylesbury Town Chinnor Conceded by Chinnor
Fri Jul 12 Stokenchurch  Buckland & Aston Clinton Conceded by B & AC
PB Jul 12 Monks Risborough No fixture 
Tue Jul 16 Buckland & Aston Clinton Aylesbury Town B & AC won by 7 runs
Wed Jul 17 Monks Risborough Westcott M Risboro won by 117 runs
Fri Jul 19 IAS Stokenchurch  Conceded by Stoken
PB Jul 19 Chinnor No fixture 
Fri Jul 26 Aylesbury Town IAS Conceded by Aylesbury
Fri Jul 26 Chinnor Buckland & Aston Clinton Chinnor won by 73 runs
PB Jul 26 Stokenchurch  Monks Risborough 
PB Jul 26 Westcott No fixture 
Wed Jul 31 Monks Risborough Aylesbury Town M Risboro won by 7 wickets
PB Aug 2 Westcott Stokenchurch  
Fri Aug 2 IAS Chinnor Match rained off
PB Aug 2 Buckland & Aston Clinton No fixture 
Tue Aug 6 Buckland & Aston Clinton IAS Match rained off
Wed Aug 7 Aylesbury Town Westcott Westcott won by 4 wickets
Wed Aug 7 Chinnor Monks Risborough M Risboro won by 10 runs
PB Aug 9 Stokenchurch  No fixture 

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 12th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 9th August.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2019