Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2019 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 15s North & West

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu May 2 Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 8 wickets
Fri May 3 Horspath  Haddenham Match rained off
Fri May 3 Thame Town Cublington Thame won by 8 wickets
Tue May 7 Haddenham Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 30 runs
Fri May 10 Cublington Horspath  Match rained off
Wed May 15 Stewkley Vicarage Horspath  Horspath won by 18 runs
Thu May 16 Thame Town Haddenham Thame won by 6 wickets
Thu May 16 Waddesdon Cublington Waddesdon won by 6 wickets
Tue May 21 Haddenham Cublington Haddenham won by 30 runs
Fri May 24 Stewkley Vicarage Thame Town Thame won by 9 wickets
Fri May 24 Horspath  Waddesdon Horspath won by 46 runs
Mon Jun 3 Waddesdon Haddenham Haddenham won by 48 runs
Wed Jun 5 Cublington Stewkley Vicarage Cublington won by 93 runs
Fri Jun 7 Thame Town Horspath  Horspath won by 94 runs
Fri Jun 14 Cublington Thame Town Match tied
Mon Jun 17 Waddesdon Thame Town Waddesdon won by 8 wickets
Thu Jun 20 Stewkley Vicarage Haddenham Haddenham won by 57 runs
Fri Jun 21 Thame Town Waddesdon Thame won by 12 runs
Fri Jun 21 Horspath  Cublington Horspath won by 9 wickets
Wed Jun 26 Stewkley Vicarage Cublington Cublington won by 70 runs
Thu Jun 27 Cublington Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 8 wickets
Fri Jun 28 Horspath  Stewkley Vicarage Match rained off
Fri Jun 28 Haddenham Thame Town Thame won by 7 wickets
Tue Jul 2 Waddesdon Horspath  Waddesdon won by 13 runs
Thu Jul 4 Thame Town Stewkley Vicarage Thame won by 7 wickets
Thu Jul 4 Cublington Haddenham Cublington won by 18 runs
Mon Jul 8 Haddenham Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 7 wickets
Wed Jul 10 Waddesdon Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon won by 105 runs
Thu Jul 11 Haddenham Horspath  Horspath won by 6 wickets
Fri Jul 12 Horspath  Thame Town Horspath won by 87 runs

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 12th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 9th August.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2019