Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2019 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 15s South & East

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu May 16 Chearsley Dinton Dinton won by 84 runs
PB May 17 Princes Risborough Aston Rowant 
Fri May 17 Wendover Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Wendover won by 10 wickets
PB May 17 N Marston & G'borough No fixture 
Mon May 20 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd N Marston & G'borough NM & G won by 7 wickets
Wed May 22 Aston Rowant Wendover Wendover won by 6 wickets
PB May 24 Dinton Princes Risborough 
PB May 24 Chearsley No fixture 
Tue Jun 4 Wendover Dinton Dinton won by 70 runs
Fri Jun 7 N Marston & G'borough Aston Rowant Conceded by Rowant
PB Jun 7 Princes Risborough Chearsley 
PB Jun 7 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd No fixture 
Fri Jun 14 Chearsley Wendover Chearsley won by 6 wickets
Fri Jun 14 Aston Rowant Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Match rained off
PB Jun 14 Princes Risborough No fixture 
Mon Jun 17 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Dinton Dinton won by 98 runs
PB Jun 21 Wendover Princes Risborough 
Fri Jun 21 N Marston & G'borough Chearsley NM & G won by 1 wicket
PB Jun 21 Aston Rowant No fixture 
PB Jul 5 Princes Risborough N Marston & G'borough 
Fri Jul 5 Chearsley Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Conceded by I & P
PB Jul 5 Wendover No fixture 
Mon Jul 8 Dinton Aston Rowant Dinton won by 56 runs
Tue Jul 9 Dinton N Marston & G'borough Dinton won by 10 wickets
PB Jul 12 Ivinghoe & Pitstone Utd Princes Risborough 
Fri Jul 12 N Marston & G'borough Wendover Match rained off
Fri Jul 12 Aston Rowant Chearsley Match rained off
PB Jul 12 Dinton No fixture 

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 12th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 9th August.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2019