Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2019 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 13s West

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon May 13 Bledlow Village Cublington Red Cublington won by 9 wickets
Wed May 15 Thame Town Aston Rowant Thame won by 17 runs
Fri May 17 Chearsley MPC Academy Conceded by Chearsley
Mon May 20 Cublington Red Haddenham Haddenham won by 13 runs
Tue May 21 Waddesdon Thame Town Thame won by 127 runs
Fri May 24 MPC Academy Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 56 runs
Fri May 24 Aston Rowant Chearsley Rowant won by 50 runs
Thu Jun 6 Haddenham Bledlow Village Haddenham won by 24 runs
Thu Jun 6 Chearsley Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 46 runs
Fri Jun 7 Aston Rowant MPC Academy Rowant won by 8 wickets
Fri Jun 14 Waddesdon Aston Rowant Rowant won by 8 wickets
Fri Jun 14 Cublington Red Chearsley Match rained off
Sun Jun 16 Chearsley Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 8 wickets
Wed Jun 19 Waddesdon MPC Academy Waddesdon won by 62 runs
Wed Jun 19 Thame Town Haddenham Thame won by 5 wickets
Fri Jun 21 Aston Rowant Cublington Red Rowant won by 1 wicket
Sun Jun 23 Cublington Red Waddesdon Cublington won by 38 runs
Mon Jun 24 Haddenham Chearsley Haddenham won by 64 runs
Wed Jun 26 Bledlow Village Aston Rowant Rowant won by 63 runs
Wed Jun 26 MPC Academy Thame Town Match rained off
Sun Jun 30 Chearsley Thame Town Thame won by 80 runs
Mon Jul 1 MPC Academy Haddenham Haddenham won by 99 runs
Wed Jul 3 Thame Town Cublington Red Thame won by 6 wickets
Thu Jul 4 Bledlow Village Thame Town Thame won by 7 wickets
Thu Jul 4 Haddenham Waddesdon Haddenham won by 5 wickets
Fri Jul 5 Cublington Red MPC Academy Match rained off
Fri Jul 5 Aston Rowant Haddenham Rowant won by 9 wickets
Fri Jul 5 Waddesdon Bledlow Village Conceded by Waddesdon

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 12th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 9th August.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2019