Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2022 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 15s North

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon Apr 25 Dinton Stewkley Vicarage Match abandoned
Tue Apr 26 N Marston & G'borough Waddesdon NM & G won by 5 wickets
Fri Apr 29 Buckland & Aston Clinton Wendover Red Wendover won by 110 runs
Tue May 3 Wendover Red N Marston & G'borough Wendover won by 138 runs
Wed May 4 Stewkley Vicarage Buckland & Aston Clinton Stewkley won by 6 runs
Mon May 9 Dinton Wendover Red Wendover won by 99 runs
Tue May 10 N Marston & G'borough Buckland & Aston Clinton B & AC won by 8 wickets
Tue May 10 Waddesdon Dinton Dinton won by 86 runs
PB May 13 Waddesdon Stewkley Vicarage 
Mon May 16 Wendover Red Stewkley Vicarage Wendover won by 45 runs
Tue May 17 N Marston & G'borough Dinton Match abandoned
Fri May 20 Buckland & Aston Clinton Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 2 runs
Mon May 23 Waddesdon Wendover Red Wendover won by 110 runs
Tue May 24 Stewkley Vicarage N Marston & G'borough Stewkley won by 28 runs
PB May 27 Dinton Buckland & Aston Clinton 
PB Jun 10 Waddesdon N Marston & G'borough 
PB Jun 10 Wendover Red Buckland & Aston Clinton 
PB Jun 10 Stewkley Vicarage Dinton 
PB Jun 17 N Marston & G'borough Wendover Red 
PB Jun 17 Buckland & Aston Clinton Stewkley Vicarage 
PB Jun 17 Dinton Waddesdon 
PB Jun 24 Buckland & Aston Clinton N Marston & G'borough 
PB Jun 24 Wendover Red Dinton 
PB Jun 24 Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon 
PB Jul 1 Stewkley Vicarage Wendover Red 
PB Jul 1 Dinton N Marston & G'borough 
PB Jul 1 Waddesdon Buckland & Aston Clinton 
PB Jul 8 N Marston & G'borough Stewkley Vicarage 
PB Jul 8 Buckland & Aston Clinton Dinton 
PB Jul 8 Wendover Red Waddesdon 

PB = Play By date.

For rules relating to play by date for Under 15s and below please see notes on the league info page.

Senior and Under 17s games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 8th July.

Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      

Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2022