Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2022 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 13s North

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri Apr 29 Cublington MPC Academy Conceded by MPC Ac
Fri Apr 29 N Marston & G'borough Chearsley Conceded by Chearsley
Fri Apr 29 Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 37 runs
Sun May 1 Chearsley Cublington Chearsley won by 3 wickets
Mon May 2 Waddesdon N Marston & G'borough Waddesdon won by 68 runs
Fri May 6 MPC Academy Stewkley Vicarage Conceded by MPC Ac
Mon May 9 Waddesdon Chearsley Waddesdon won by 44 runs
Fri May 13 N Marston & G'borough MPC Academy Conceded by MPC Ac
Fri May 13 Stewkley Vicarage Cublington Cublington won by 10 runs
Wed May 18 Cublington Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 21 runs
Thu May 19 Stewkley Vicarage N Marston & G'borough Stewkley won by 29 runs
Fri May 20 MPC Academy Chearsley Match rained off
Mon May 23 N Marston & G'borough Cublington Cublington won by 7 wickets
Thu May 26 Waddesdon MPC Academy Match tied
Thu May 26 Chearsley Stewkley Vicarage Chearsley won by 10 wickets
Mon Jun 6 Chearsley N Marston & G'borough Chearsley won by 10 wickets
Tue Jun 7 Waddesdon Stewkley Vicarage Waddesdon won by 7 wickets
Fri Jun 10 MPC Academy Cublington Cublington won by 6 runs
Mon Jun 13 N Marston & G'borough Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 4 wickets
Fri Jun 17 Stewkley Vicarage MPC Academy Stewkley won by 100 runs
Fri Jun 17 Cublington Chearsley Conceded by Chearsley
Thu Jun 23 Chearsley Waddesdon Waddesdon won by 19 runs
Fri Jun 24 MPC Academy N Marston & G'borough MPC Ac won by 30 runs
Fri Jun 24 Cublington Stewkley Vicarage Match tied
Mon Jun 27 N Marston & G'borough Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 8 wickets
Fri Jul 1 Chearsley MPC Academy Match abandoned
Fri Jul 1 Waddesdon Cublington Waddesdon won by 7 wickets
Fri Jul 8 Cublington N Marston & G'borough Conceded by NM & G
Fri Jul 8 Stewkley Vicarage Chearsley Conceded by Chearsley
PB Jul 8 MPC Academy Waddesdon 

PB = Play By date.

For rules relating to play by date for Under 15s and below please see notes on the league info page.

Senior and Under 17s games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 8th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2022