Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2022 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 11s South

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
PB Apr 29 Chearsley Blue MPC Academy 
Fri Apr 29 Wendover Blue Bledlow Village Wendover won by 30 runs
PB Apr 29 Aston Rowant  
PB May 6 Bledlow Village Chearsley Blue 
Fri May 6 MPC Academy Aston Rowant Conceded by MPC Ac
PB May 6 Wendover Blue  
PB May 13 Bledlow Village MPC Academy 
PB May 13 Chearsley Blue  
Fri May 20 Wendover Blue Chearsley Blue Conceded by Chearsley
PB May 20 MPC Academy  
Wed May 25 Chearsley Blue Aston Rowant Rowant won by 140 runs
Fri May 27 MPC Academy Wendover Blue Conceded by MPC Ac
PB May 27 Bledlow Village  
Fri Jun 10 MPC Academy Chearsley Blue MPC Ac won by 24 runs
PB Jun 10 Aston Rowant  
Wed Jun 15 Chearsley Blue Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 127 runs
Fri Jun 17 Aston Rowant MPC Academy Rowant won by 218 runs
PB Jun 17 Wendover Blue  
Wed Jun 22 Aston Rowant Wendover Blue Rowant won by 21 runs
Wed Jun 22 MPC Academy Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 138 runs
PB Jun 24 Chearsley Blue  
Sun Jun 26 Bledlow Village Aston Rowant Rowant won by 24 runs
Mon Jun 27 Chearsley Blue Wendover Blue Wendover won by 104 runs
Wed Jun 29 Aston Rowant Bledlow Village Rowant won by 82 runs
PB Jul 1 MPC Academy  
Fri Jul 8 Wendover Blue MPC Academy Wendover won by 203 runs
Fri Jul 8 Aston Rowant Chearsley Blue Conceded by Chearsley
PB Jul 8 Bledlow Village  
Mon Jul 11 Bledlow Village Wendover Blue Bledlow won by 90 runs
Wed Jul 13 Wendover Blue Aston Rowant Wendover won by 9 runs

PB = Play By date.

For rules relating to play by date for Under 15s and below please see notes on the league info page.

Senior and Under 17s games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 8th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2022