Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

Latest League Handbook

The annual league handbook contains everything you need to know about the league: league rules and management committee. You can download the 2017 handbook HERE. For up to date fixture and contact details it is best to refer to this website.

Pairs Score sheet

For a PDF copy of a Pairs Score Sheet kindly supplied by Kelvin Ripley please click HERE.

Minutes 2018 AGM

For a copy of the unconfirmed 2018 AGM minutes please click HERE.

ECB Guidelines

The League's rules were updated in 2018 to include references to a number of published ECB guidelines. Links to these guidelines on the ECB website are given below.
   Guidance on the wearing of helmets
   Fast bowling directives
   Juniors playing in adult cricket
   Junior fielding regulations
   Girls playing in boys age-group leagues and competitions

MCC 2018 law changes

A summary of the changes to the MCC cricket laws can be found HERE

The full laws can be found HERE

Management Committee

Chairman Martin Keable 01296 660354 07855 154717 chairman@admcl.co.uk
Vice Chairman Stuart Skeggs   07708 914246 s.a.skeggs@me.com
League Secretary Kevin Frewin   07771 940517 secretary@admcl.co.uk
Cup Secretary Tony Cherry 01296 487885    
Treasurer Keith Dale 01296 821501 07956 513529 treasurer@admcl.co.uk
Committee Member Bernard ‘Dickie’ Downs 01296 623892    
Committee Member Jonathan Seabrook 01296 623286 07767 148119 jseabrook@talktalk.net
Committee Member Manoj Parmar 01844 212226 07796 987653 mpsportsacademy@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member Paul Cherry   07843 237568 p.cherry75@btinternet.com
Committee Member Adam Lazaruk 01844 208087 07865 093154 adam@rglsurveys.co.uk

© Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2019