Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2021 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 13s North

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue May 11 Waddesdon Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 10 wickets
Fri May 14 Wendover Red N Marston & G'borough Wendover won by 86 runs
Fri May 14 Haddenham Chearsley Chearsley won by 9 runs
PB May 14 Thame Town  
Tue May 18 Stewkley Vicarage Wendover Red Match abandoned
PB May 21 N Marston & G'borough Thame Town 
PB May 21 Chearsley Waddesdon 
PB May 21 Haddenham  
PB May 28 Thame Town Stewkley Vicarage 
Fri May 28 Waddesdon Haddenham Haddenham won by 96 runs
PB May 28 N Marston & G'borough  
Thu Jun 3 Haddenham Wendover Red Wendover won by 82 runs
Mon Jun 7 Chearsley Thame Town Chearsley won by 8 wickets
Tue Jun 8 Stewkley Vicarage N Marston & G'borough Stewkley won by 133 runs
PB Jun 11 Waddesdon  
Mon Jun 14 Thame Town Haddenham Thame won by 32 runs
Wed Jun 16 Wendover Red Waddesdon Wendover won by 8 wickets
Fri Jun 18 N Marston & G'borough Chearsley Chearsley won by 125 runs
PB Jun 18 Stewkley Vicarage  
Wed Jun 23 Wendover Red Chearsley Wendover won by 127 runs
Mon Jun 28 Chearsley Stewkley Vicarage Stewkley won by 8 wickets
PB Jul 2 Haddenham N Marston & G'borough 
PB Jul 2 Waddesdon Thame Town 
PB Jul 2 Wendover Red  
Mon Jul 5 Thame Town Wendover Red Wendover won by 27 runs
Thu Jul 8 Stewkley Vicarage Haddenham Stewkley won by 5 runs
PB Jul 9 N Marston & G'borough Waddesdon 
PB Jul 9 Chearsley  

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 9th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 23th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2021