Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2021 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 11s South

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon Apr 26 Bledlow Village Aston Rowant Rowant won by 106 runs
Tue Apr 27 MPC Academy Wendover Wendover won by 37 runs
PB Apr 30 Princes Risborough Waddesdon Blue 
Tue May 4 Aston Rowant MPC Academy Rowant won by 70 runs
PB May 7 Waddesdon Blue Bledlow Village 
Tue May 11 MPC Academy Bledlow Village Match rained off
Fri May 14 Wendover Waddesdon Blue Match rained off
Fri May 14 Princes Risborough Aston Rowant Rowant won by 106 runs
PB May 21 Aston Rowant Waddesdon Blue 
Fri May 21 MPC Academy Princes Risborough Match rained off
PB May 28 Waddesdon Blue MPC Academy 
Fri May 28 Wendover Aston Rowant Rowant won by 5 runs
Fri May 28 Princes Risborough Bledlow Village P Risboro won by 1 run
Fri Jun 11 Wendover MPC Academy Match rained off
PB Jun 11 Waddesdon Blue Princes Risborough 
Fri Jun 11 Aston Rowant Bledlow Village Rowant won by 54 runs
Mon Jun 14 Wendover Princes Risborough Wendover won by 79 runs
Tue Jun 15 MPC Academy Aston Rowant Rowant won by 45 runs
Thu Jun 17 Princes Risborough Wendover Match rained off
PB Jun 18 Bledlow Village Waddesdon Blue 
Mon Jun 21 Waddesdon Blue Wendover Match rained off
Fri Jun 25 Bledlow Village MPC Academy Match rained off
Fri Jun 25 Aston Rowant Princes Risborough Rowant won by 70 runs
Wed Jun 30 Bledlow Village Wendover Wendover won by 121 runs
Thu Jul 1 Wendover Bledlow Village Wendover won by 103 runs
Fri Jul 2 Princes Risborough MPC Academy Match rained off
PB Jul 2 Waddesdon Blue Aston Rowant 
PB Jul 9 MPC Academy Waddesdon Blue 
PB Jul 9 Bledlow Village Princes Risborough 
Fri Jul 9 Aston Rowant Wendover Match abandoned

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 9th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 23th July.

Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      

Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2021