Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2021 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 9s North

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon Apr 26 Waddesdon Red MPC Academy Waddesdon won by 42 runs
Mon Apr 26 Haddenham Thame Town Thame won by 42 runs
PB Apr 30 Chearsley  
Tue May 4 MPC Academy Haddenham Match rained off
Fri May 7 Thame Town Chearsley Match rained off
PB May 7 Waddesdon Red  
Mon May 10 Waddesdon Red Chearsley Chearsley won by 24 runs
Fri May 14 MPC Academy Thame Town Match rained off
PB May 14 Haddenham  
Wed May 19 Chearsley MPC Academy Match rained off
Fri May 21 Waddesdon Red Haddenham Match rained off
PB May 21 Thame Town  
Fri May 28 Thame Town Waddesdon Red Thame won by 35 runs
Fri May 28 Haddenham Chearsley Haddenham won by 14 runs
PB May 28 MPC Academy  
Mon Jun 7 MPC Academy Waddesdon Red Waddesdon won by 18 runs
Thu Jun 10 Thame Town Haddenham Thame won by 30 runs
PB Jun 11 Chearsley  
Wed Jun 16 Chearsley Thame Town Chearsley won by 46 runs
PB Jun 18 Haddenham MPC Academy 
PB Jun 18 Waddesdon Red  
Mon Jun 21 Thame Town MPC Academy Match rained off
PB Jun 25 Chearsley Waddesdon Red 
PB Jun 25 Haddenham  
Fri Jul 2 Haddenham Waddesdon Red Haddenham won by 65 runs
Fri Jul 2 MPC Academy Chearsley MPC Ac won by 55 runs
PB Jul 2 Thame Town  
Fri Jul 9 Chearsley Haddenham Haddenham won by 11 runs
PB Jul 9 Waddesdon Red Thame Town 
PB Jul 9 MPC Academy  

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 9th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 23th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2021