Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

2021 Fixtures & Results by Division
User ID:  Password:  
Under 9s South

DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed Apr 28 Bledlow Village Aston Rowant Rowant won by 168 runs
PB Apr 30 Wendover Waddesdon Blue 
PB Apr 30 Princes Risborough  
PB May 7 Waddesdon Blue Princes Risborough 
Fri May 7 Aston Rowant Wendover Rowant won by 105 runs
PB May 7 Bledlow Village  
PB May 14 Aston Rowant Waddesdon Blue 
PB May 14 Wendover  
Fri May 21 Princes Risborough Aston Rowant Match rained off
PB May 21 Waddesdon Blue  
Fri May 28 Wendover Princes Risborough Wendover won by 67 runs
PB May 28 Waddesdon Blue Bledlow Village 
PB May 28 Aston Rowant  
Thu Jun 3 Bledlow Village Princes Risborough Bledlow won by 24 runs
PB Jun 11 Waddesdon Blue Wendover 
Fri Jun 11 Aston Rowant Bledlow Village Rowant won by 176 runs
PB Jun 11 Princes Risborough  
Wed Jun 16 Bledlow Village Wendover Wendover won by 101 runs
PB Jun 18 Princes Risborough Waddesdon Blue 
Fri Jun 18 Wendover Aston Rowant Match rained off
PB Jun 18 Bledlow Village  
PB Jun 25 Waddesdon Blue Aston Rowant 
Fri Jun 25 Princes Risborough Bledlow Village Bledlow won by 109 runs
PB Jun 25 Wendover  
Sun Jun 27 Wendover Bledlow Village Wendover won by 61 runs
Fri Jul 2 Aston Rowant Princes Risborough Rowant won by 193 runs
PB Jul 2 Waddesdon Blue  
Mon Jul 5 Princes Risborough Wendover Wendover won by 104 runs
PB Jul 9 Bledlow Village Waddesdon Blue 
PB Jul 9 Aston Rowant  

PB = Play By date.

Junior games may be played in earlier weeks.

All junior games must be play by the 9th July.

Senior games may be played up to 2 weeks after their Play By Date but no later than the 23th July.


Show other fixtures & results:Age group:   Division:   Year:      


Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2021