Aylesbury & District
  Midweek Cricket League

Links to Club Pages

The table below shows summary information for the clubs that are active in the league this year. Click on the name of the club in the first column for further details, or click on any of the contact names to send an email to that person. The penultimate column links to the separate websites of the respective clubs, and the last column displays the age groups that each club has entered in 2021.

Club NameSenior ContactJunior ContactWebsite2021 League Entries
Aston RowantMatthew GrocuttLinkU9s U11s U13s U15s
Aylesbury TownPeter HuntPeter HuntLinkSnrs
Bledlow VillageBill BoltonLinkU9s U11s U13s
Buckland & Aston ClintonLiam SmithPhil SamuelsLinkU13s U15s
ChearsleyAdam LazarukAdam LazarukLinkU9s U11s U13s U15s U17s
HaddenhamJamie HallLinkU9s U11s U13s U15s
IASShakeel KhanSnrs
Monks RisboroughMohammedSnrs
MPC AcademyManan ParmarManoj Parmar LinkU9s U11s U13s U15s
N Marston & G'boroughGordon Bowdenrichard devasLinkU11s U13s U15s
Princes RisboroughSteve GreavesSteve GreavesLinkU9s U11s U13s
Stewkley VicarageOwen JonesLinkU11s U13s U15s
Thame TownSheena BeardLinkU9s U13s U15s U17s
United SultansSyed Aqeel Shah BukhariSnrs
WaddesdonLewis IrwinEdward ClarkLinkU9s U9s U11s U11s U13s U15s U17s Snrs
WendoverViral PatelLinkU9s U11s U13s U13s U13s U15s
WestcottNick RaynorLinkSnrs

Copyright Aylesbury & District Midweek Cricket League 2007 - 2021